Details
 

May 6-15, 2023

2023 OFDA President's Trip: Italy & Adriatic Cruise

May 6 - May 15, 2023

President's Trip Italy Cruise

 Download the Brochure!

Click to view a video overview of the ship, Explorer of the Seas.

Submit your Reservation Today!

Cruise Itinerary:

Printer-Friendly Version


Add to Calendar aCLuDhaqizCaPxAftmqF167204 05/06/2023 05/15/2023 true America/New York 2023 OFDA President's Trip: Italy & Adriatic Cruise May 6 - May 15, 2023 Italy / Croatia / Slovenia 6 Night Cruise with Pre & Post Nights  Download the Brochure! Click to view a video overview of the ship, Explorer of the Seas. Submit your Reservation Today! Cruise Itinerary: Saturday, May 6: Flight to Rome, Italy Sunday, May 7: Arrive Rome, Sightseeing Tour, Welcome Dinner Monday, May 8: Drive to Civitavecchia & Embark Cruise Tuesday, May 9: Naples, Italy (for Pompeii and Amalfi Coast) Wednesday, May 10: Day at Sea Thursday, May 11: Dubrovnik, Croatia Friday, May 12: Split, Croatia Saturday, May 13: Koper, Slovenia Sunday, May 14: Ravenna, Italy - Disembark, Private Motorcoach to Milan, Sightseeing Tour, Lunch Tour Monday, May 15: Tour Concludes & Flight Home ----