Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President

Bradley Chute, CFSP2016 Brad Chute

Vensil & Chute Funeral Homes
1850 W. Main Street
Newark, OH  43055
Tel: (740) 788-8808
Fax: (740) 788-8811
bradley@vocfh.com

President-Elect

Lori HicksLori Hicks 2016

Mueller Funeral Home
6791 Tylersville Rd.
Mason, OH 45040
Tel: (513) 441-3709
Fax: (513) 422-5406
lorihicksmfh@cinci.rr.com

Treasurer

Gary Burr, CFSPGary Burr 2016

Krill Funeral Services and Crematory
860 W. Mulberry Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Tel: (419) 636-3525
Fax: (419) 522-5451
gburr4770@hotmail.com

Secretary

Devin R. Woodyard

O.R. Woodyard Co.
1346 South High Street
Columbus, OH 43207
Tel: (614) 221-7746
Fax: (614) 444-1038
dwoodyard.1@orwoodyard.com

Immediate Past President

Ben Easterling, Jr.Ben_E_web

Swigart-Easterling Funeral Home, Inc.
624 Cherry Street East
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Tel: (330) 854-2356
Fax: (330) 854-5125
swigarteast2356@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Top

Regional Directors

Northeast

Justin Kaszowski, CFSPJustin 2016

Sinchak & Kaszowski Funeral Home
P.O. Box 512
Warren, OH 44425
Tel: (330) 392-5691
Fax: (330) 393-0211
Justin@sinchakandsons.com

Northwest

Steve Hartwig 2016

Steve Hartwig

Gilberg-Hartwig Funeral Home
225 W. Monroe Street
New Bremen, OH
Tel: (419) 629-2147

hartwig@nktelco.net

Southeast


Jeff Hardwick, CFSPJeff Hardwick

Bryan & Hardwick Funeral Home
2318 Maple Avenue
Zanesville, OH 43701
Tel: (740) 452-8466
jeff.hardwick@carriageservices.com

Southwest

Mike Ryan 2016
 
Mike Ryan

Shorten & Ryan Funeral Homes
400 Reading Road
Mason, OH 45040
Tel: (513) 398-2911
Andria.shortenandryan@gmail.com

Top

District Presidents

District 1
Becky Krill

Krill Funeral Service
114 East Hull Street
Edgerton, OH 43517
Tel: (419) 298-2329
Fax: (419) 298-3228
Email: krillfuneralhomes@aol.com

District 2
Scott Baltzell

Wappner Funeral Directors
100 South Lexington-Springmill Road
Mansfield, OH 44906
Tel: (419) 529-2323
Fax: (419) 529-2367
Email: sbaltzell@wappner.com

District 3
Jon Neeper, CFSP

Chiles & Sons-Laman Funeral Home
1170 Shawnee Road
Lima, OH 45805
Tel: (419) 228-5474
Fax: (419) 229-2146
Email: osuneep@yahoo.com

District 4
Bradley Bryant

Baker-Stevens-Parramore Funeral Home, Inc.
1500 Manchester Ave
Middletown, OH 45042
Phone: (513) 422-5404
Fax: (513) 422-5406
Email: brad.bryant@carriageservices.com

District 5
Jackie Hahn

Naegele Kleb & Ihlendorf Funeral Home
3900 Montgomery Rd
Norwood, OH 45212
Tel:(513) 631-2240
Fax: (513) 351-2273
Email: hahnjac@yahoo.com

District 6
Bruce Sonnenberg

Maison-Dardenne-Walker Funeral Home
5155 Sylvania Avenue
Toledo, OH  43623
Tel:(419) 841-2422
Fax: (419) 841-6556
Email:bruce@walkerfuneralhomes.com

District 7
Amanda Crates

Coldren-Crates Funeral Home
205 West Sandusky St
Findlay, OH 45840
Tel: (419) 422-2323
Fax: (419) 423-4570
Email: amanda@coldrencrates.com

District 8
David Moore

Hennessy-Bagnolie-Moore Funeral Home, Inc.
936 N. Main Street
Akron, OH 44310
Tel: (330) 376-4251
Fax: (330) 464-7682
Email: hbfh936@yahoo.com

District 9
Gary Heller

Marker & Heller Funeral Home, Inc. 
5844 Old Troy Pike
Huber Heights, Ohio 45424
Tel: (937) 275-7434
Fax: (937) 236-6068
Email: marker.heller@sbcglobal.net

District 10
Dawn Scott, CFSP

Ralph F. Scott Funeral Home, Inc.
1422 Lincoln Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Tel: (740) 353-4161
Fax: (740) 353-4048
Email: ralphfscott@frontier.com

District 11
Tim King

Tufts-Schildmeyer Funeral Home
1668 State Route 28
Goshen, OH 45122
Phone: (513) 722-2430
Fax: (513) 722-1049
Email: tking@tuftsschildmeyer.com

District 12
Randy A. Borkoski

Borkoski Funeral Home
555 East Market Street
Cadiz, Ohio  43907
Tel: (740) 942-3449
Fax: (740) 546-3461
Email: rborkoski@comcast.net

District 13
Richard Hoskinson

Hoskinson Funeral Home
285 E. Main Street
Kirkersville, OH 43033
Tel: (740) 927-6900
Fax:(740) 927-1650
Email: richsonrex@earthlink.net

District 14
Devin Woodyard

O.R. Woodyard Co. 
2990 Bethel Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Tel: (614) 766-5009
Fax: (614) 221-2501
Email: dwoodyard.1@orwoodyard.com

District 15
Tom Rossi

Joseph Rossi & Sons Funeral Home
457 Robbins Lane
Niles, OH 44446
Tel: (330) 652-3511
Fax: (330) 652-6555
Email: Thomasjrossi@yahoo.com

District 16
Trey Wackerly

Wackerly Funeral Home
1375 Market Ave N.
Canton, OH 44714
(330) 455-5235
trey@wackerlyfuneralhome.com

District 19
Kathleen Shaffer, CFSP

Ducro Funeral Service, Inc.
4524 Elm Avenue
PO Box 1217
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Tel: (440) 992-2191
Fax: (440) 992-2411
Email: kws1950@hotmail.com 

District 20
Anthony Previte

McMahon-Coyne-Vitantonio Funeral Homes
38001 Euclid Avenue
Willoughby, OH 44094
Tel: (440) 942-0700
Fax: (440) 942-4823
Email:arprevite@sbcglobal.net

 

Top

Ex-Officio

Joan Billman, CFSP

Fleming & Billman Funeral Directors
526 West Prospect Road
Ashtabula, OH 44044
Tel: (440) 576-4055
Fax: (440) 576-3075
jbillman.mac@mac.com

R. Scott Davis, CFSP

Roger W. Davis Funeral Home
1310 Third Street
West Portsmouth, OH 45663
Tel:(740) 858-4100
Fax: (740) 858-4192
rwdfh@yahoo.com

John Evans, CFSP

Evans Funeral Home
314 East Main Street
Norwalk, OH 44857
Tel: (419) 668-1469
Fax: (419) 663-6149
john@norwalkfuneral.com

Walt Lindsey, CFSP

Lindsey Funeral Home
123 North Market Street
Loudonville, OH 44842
Tel: (419) 994-3030
Fax: (419) 994-1043
walt@byerly-lindsey.com

Mark Merz, CFSP

Neville Funeral Home
7438 Airport Hwy
Holland, OH 43258
Tel: (419) 865-8879
Fax: (419) 865-8569
glsctyrunr66@yahoo.com 

 

Top